Nick Jonas, ‘I’m very disappointed in Miley.’

October 27, 2008 at 3:34 pm | Posted in Miley News | Leave a comment

Nick told BRAVO [German Magazine]: ‘I’m very disappointed in Miley. I can’t see the good in her taking the relationship public. The song [7 Things] and her behavior makes me really sad. We promised at the time that the relationship was just a thing between us and that nobody else should no about our love. And now this! But, fortunately I have my brothers, Joe and Kevin. They helped me deal with it.’
On how he’ll deal with Miley in the future: ‘We have a great friendship, and I’m going to try to keep that. She’s a very important person in my life, even thought shes not my girlfriend anymore. We have something special and I don’t want to lose it.’

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

