Miley’s going to be on Ellen this Thurday!

November 18, 2008 at 4:27 pm | Posted in Miley News | 1 Comment

Miley told E!: ‘What happened? Did I die, like, bungee jumping, getting bulldozed…? What happened this time? I got hit by a drunk driver! Ok, good. Wait. What? On my Web page? No. My Web page got hacked? I’m ticked I’m gonna, like, smack ’em!’

On The Ellen DeGeneres Show [Airing Thursday] Miley proved again that she hadn’t died. ‘I’m breathing, check my pulse. I’m good.’ When asked how long she’d been dating Justin Gaston, Miley said, ‘I don’t know. He’s a singer, he’s really cute, and he’s nice. He’s a Christian, and I really like that.’

Miley and live in lover Justin have also been writing music together. Billy Ray told Us Weekly, ‘I’ll tell you what, they’re great friends, and they make a good team. They write a lot of songs together, and they sing, it’s incredible.’

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Haha her laughing/giggling in this interview is so funny.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

