Miley talks to E! News about reality TV show and paparazzi

November 19, 2008 at 2:08 pm | Posted in Miley News | Leave a comment

Miley Cyrus told E! News she would love to star in a reality TV show: ‘I would want to be on a reality show like The Real World because I think that’s crazy. Anyone who would do that has some serious guts. I just want to be in a really nice house with cameras following me around. I can just sit there, eat Cheetos, read my book, hang out all day.’

On paparazzi: ‘It’s like a free reality show, I just don’t get paid for it. They’re always there. Sometimes I’m not looking my best. I look like a mess, and I’m like I don’t want my picture taken right now. I get comments like, ‘She’s not looking her best today,’ and I’m like, ‘I know, I’m not trying to impress you!’

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

