‘[Miley] acts like she’s 22’

December 12, 2008 at 6:31 pm | Posted in Miley News | 1 Comment

George Sampson, last year’s winner of Britain’s Got Talent, talked to Bliss Magazine about his former crush Miley Cyrus. Bliss: We hear you’ve got a huge crush on Miley. George: ‘I used to fancy her, but when I met her face to face and heard her speak, that changed.’
Have you listened to Miley? ‘Her voice is very low and very American. Then, there’s being more mature and there’s overdoing it. She’s only 16 but she acts like she’s 22. I reckon it’s wrong. I liked her for years, but now I just think no! She’s still fit, I just don’t like the way she acts.’
Did you tell her what you thought? ‘No, I wouldn’t dare!’

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. If that’s really what the kid said then I think he’s being an ass haha. A bit rudely condescending.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

