Why Miley and Taylor Swift are BFFs

January 21, 2009 at 2:02 pm | Posted in Miley News | Leave a comment

Miley Cyrus and Taylor Swift have formed a very strong bond since their emotional breakups with Joe and Nick Jonas. After Joe broke his promise of ‘Forever & Always,’ Taylor turned to Miley for comfort. According to TWIST: Miley rushed to Tay’s side to help her get over Joe. After Tay opened up publicly about her pain, Miley was inspired: ‘I keep my mouth shut, but I make my point in a more discreet way. She gets to do it more obviously, so I love it, I love her!’
Did Taylor ditch Selena for Miley now that Nick is dating her? Tay spilled: ‘Selena is still one of my best friends. We talk all of the time. Almost every day. She’s such a cool person because she’s so real!’

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

