Trace gives Miley a beating

March 3, 2009 at 3:42 pm | Posted in Miley News | Leave a comment

Miley Cyrus recently said: ‘My brother will give me a beating if I’m being a brat to my mom because he’s such a momma’s boy.’
Trace gave his reaction to The Hot Hits: ‘I have to keep her in line. She gets a little out of control sometimes.. I definitely am a momma’s boy though. My mom loves me to death. I am a good, nice, kind gentleman, what can I say?’
Keyboard player Blake added, ‘until he loses his temper and starts beating up on Miley.’ They’re then reminded the boys it’s not cool to beat up girls especially with the Chris Brown and Rihanna beating. Trace: ‘Yeah, he should have waited until they were married.. No,I would never hit a girl.. except for Miley.’

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

