Fan: “Miley Cyrus called me a klutz.”

March 5, 2009 at 3:08 pm | Posted in Pictures | Leave a comment

From Kelsey: ‘Kidd Kraddick ended up picking me and my friend, Brittany, out of the crowd to go inside to the studio and meet, listen and talk to Miley Cyrus. I didn’t expect to do this, so I was really excited and ended up cutting my lip.

I talked on the radio and Miley Cyrus was obsessed with how my knee cut my lip while I was jumping. She was so nice and so down to earth. She called me a klutz and kept poking fun at my bleeding lip and knees. It was really sweet.’


Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

