Miley was mistaken to be 40

March 13, 2009 at 8:36 pm | Posted in Miley News | 1 Comment

Miley Cyrus was left embarrassed after a saleswoman mistook her for a middle-aged mother and tried to sell her anti-wrinkle cream.

Miley was out with her 8-year-old sister, Noah, when the scene started: ‘I had this lady walk up to me and try to sell me wrinkle cream. I wasn’t offended until she started to say that I looked good for my age. She thought I was 40. I was with a bodyguard, who she thought was my husband, and my little sister, who she thought was my daughter! She called out ‘Oh you look just like your mommy.'” ‘I had to set her straight: ‘Ok lady, that is NOT my husband, that is NOT my child and I am NOT 40, I’m 16.”

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. dont worry miley i fink ur beautiful girl. dont listen to that hag


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

