Access Hollywood interview

March 31, 2009 at 3:04 pm | Posted in Miley News | Leave a comment

On her friends and boyfriend: ‘I have Mandy who’s my best friend. I have Justin and we’ve been together for 7 months. It’s really important to find someone who’s going to be there for you no matter what. A lot happens in 7 months.’

Will she work with Justin?: ‘No he’s got his own thing going on. He has a music deal going on. I don’t want to work with him. We’re too close to mess that up.’

On leaving Hannah Montana: ‘I can’t be Hannah forever. Right now I’m having a good time, I think we did a good job on the movie of making it not necessarily just the ending..

..but a new beginning without people expecting me to do it for years to come because that’s not what I think is in store for me. I definitely want to continue to do it. But, at some point I’ll step away from it.”

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

