Miley talking about movies

March 31, 2009 at 12:15 pm | Posted in Miley News | Leave a comment

Miley shared with the press that Hannah is a one-time only movie. She said, “We got really lucky with having the material to make one movie. I don’t know if I would do another (Hannah Montana) film, but I would love to do another season. That would be what we would all agree on.”

Miley is also looking forward to expanding her own acting wings, beyond Hannah. She shared, “This time around I am working on a movie that [author] Nicolas Sparks wrote for me. You never really hear a movie is written before the book. It’s kind of a weird way of doing it. But he actually wrote the movie before he wrote the book and he did it with me in mind. I’ve been lucky to play parts that relate to me. This doesn’t at all because this girl, I have my issues – but not as bad as this chick. It’s out there and now I can see if I am actually a good actress or if I’m good with playing myself. So we will see how that goes.”

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

