Miley’s Tonight Show performance was nice

April 4, 2009 at 2:41 pm | Posted in MileyCyrusASAP | 1 Comment

So after she performed The Climb, she performed Full Circle off camera.  I have to say I think her voice is getting pretty good live.  She took off immediately after the second song, at which point some NBC guy was interviewing ‘hardcore fans’ haha.  I decided I’d leave that to the girls.  Before she came on, as I was waiting outside the gate with all the other fans, I saw Billy Ray walk up from behind.  He looked really young in person lol.  But yeah, I was probably like 30 feet away from her during the show.  She did such funny little headbanging moves, and I was like “hey she just got hair extensions, I KNOW these things!” 😄  As I was leaving, I passed by their three black limos waiting for them, but to be honest I just wanted to go home because I was so tired.  It was a fun little show and I’m glad I was there to see it; I thought I’d never even see Miley again after the Stadium of Fire concert last year.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Haha, I hope you open a blog. That was so interesting to read.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

