Miley’s E! True Hollywood Story – Nick Jonas Breakup

April 7, 2009 at 4:06 pm | Posted in Miley News | 1 Comment

Miley’s split from Nick Jonas was ‘really tough for her,‘ Mandy Jiroux revealed to E! True Hollywood Story, premiering on Wednesday. US Weekly. Mommy Tish dished:

‘Going through that with your daughter is really, really hard, especially for Miley being on tour. There were times when I was like, ‘Oh my gosh, I just wish we were home and she could just kind of get over this in private.’

Miley told Seventeen she ‘bawled for a month straight’ after breaking up with
Nick: ‘I was so sad. I just went into this weird funk. And I dyed my hair black.’

*** I wish the press would stop focusing on Niley, but I guess it gets a lot of attention from people XD -thebonedance

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I hate mileys cyrus slute


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

