Miley on Demi Selena Friendship

April 8, 2009 at 10:15 am | Posted in Miley News | Leave a comment

Miley opened up to Popstar! about her ‘friendship‘ with Demi Lovato & Selena Gomez: ‘Everyone talks about, you know, ‘Miley and Demi and Selena are faking it,’ blah-blah-blah.’ And I think it’s probably because they don’t have true friends. And it honestly makes me sad when I read those comments.

Me and Demi and Selena really just have a connection of friendship and it’s hard because people were really keeping us apart and I’m really glad that we’re friends now. And I don’t think I could live without Demi, especially. I really don’t think I could. I love her so much and it’s really hard. I tmakes me sadmore than anything that people feel that way.’

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

