Lil’ Jon has Miley’s old phone number

April 16, 2009 at 12:30 am | Posted in Miley News | 2 Comments

The hip-hop star told Access Hollywood: ‘I was basically in shock, like how did that happen?! Especially when I get texts like ‘CONGRATULATIONS ON TEEN VOGUE!”

He revealed that Miley’s friends have been calling him by mistake, but he’s planning on keeping the line: ‘I’m gonna keep it cause I don’t answer numbers I don’t know any way! ..Yeah, I like Miley! My son likes her show! I’ll probably run into her at some award show.’

Lil’ Jon first announced the phone mishap on his Twitter page last week. ‘HOW COME I JUS GOT A NEW PHONE NUMBER AND ITS F***** MILEY CIRUS OLD NUMBER!!! STOP CALLIN ME LIL DAMN GIRLS!!!! TRUE STORY!! NO BS!!’

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This is hilarious.

  2. Haha yeah I got a laugh out of that.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

