Miley tweeted about Nick and Justin

April 26, 2009 at 4:24 pm | Posted in Miley News | Leave a comment

Miley tweeted about Nick Jonas, Justin Gaston dating rumors: regarding ‘rumor’ i like to keep my private life as private as possible. justin and nick are two very amazing people and they both mean so much to me. it makes me sad to think that people out there arent friends with THEIR ex bf, because let me tell u it IS possible. i heard once ‘u can love more than one..

..in your life but there is only one love of your life’ i love both of them so much and they are both very dear to my heart. justin is an amazing person! he can always make me laugh and has a heart of gold. and nick is so lovely. he reaches out to so many people with his music..

..not only with his talent but with his heart. our love for music is something that keeps our friendship together and I KNOW NO MATTER he will be my friend forver. so there thats all i will say about this stupidddd rumor.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

