Hannah Montana 3 Soundtrack out today!

July 7, 2009 at 2:35 pm | Posted in Miley News, Pictures | 1 Comment

annah Montana 3 - Songs From The Hit TV Series

“Hannah Montana 3” Soundtrack Track Listing
1. It’s All Right Here
2. Let’s Do This
3. Mixed Up
4. He Could Be the One
5. Just a Girl
6. I Wanna Know You featuring David Archuleta
7. Supergirl
8. Every Part of Me
9. Ice Cream Freeze (Let’s Chill)
10. Don?t Wanna Be Torn
11. Let’s Get Crazy
12. I Wanna Know You
13. Let?s Make This Last 4Ever Mitchel Musso
14. If We Were a Movie featuring Corbin Bleu


1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. im the first one to comment ha ha all you hannah montana lovers im the #1 fan I love you hannah montana keep rockin!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: